Welcome

Winter 2017/Spring 2018 - Upcoming Events

==========================================================

Not Your Grandma's Bingo - EVERY Thursday - 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Midnight Mayhem (2 FOR 1 ALL DRINKS) - EVERY Friday & Saturday - 12:00AM - 1:00AM ==========================================================

DJ Big Lou - Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00PM

The NERDS - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00PM

Breakfast with Santa - Saturday, December 16, 2017

Kickin NASH - Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00PM

Brianna & Mary (Acoustic Duo) - Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:00PM

Ugly Sweater Christmas Party with Bad Santa - Friday, December 22, 2017

DJ Big Lou - Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00PM

Country Fresh - Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00PM

Dennis Ciallela - Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00PM

The Place's Pajama Party - Sunday, December 24, 2017

DJ Big Lou - Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00PM

Dueling Pianos - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00PM

DJ Big Lou - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00PM

NYE Party - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00PM

DJ Big Lou - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00PM

DJ Big Lou - Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00PM

Seconds From Disaster - Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00PM

Called Away - Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00PM

DJ Big Lou - Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00PM

Hushh - Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00PM

Dirty Mike and The Boys - Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00PM

DJ Big Lou - Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00PM

No Apologies - Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00PM

DJ Big Lou - Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00PM

The Russo Brothers - Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00PM

The Mighty Spectrum Band - Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00PM

The Dan Lopez Trio - Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00PM

Hi Tor Idol, Hi Tor Animal Shelter Karaoke Fundraiser - Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30PM

The Amish Outlaws - Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00PM

CRUSH - Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00PM

The Benjamins - Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:00PM

The Mighty Spectrum Band - Saturday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00PM

Seconds From Disaster - Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00PM

Country Fresh - Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00PM

Screaming Broccoli - Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00PM

The Mighty Spectrum Band - Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00PM

The Amish Outlaws - Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00PM

==========================================================