Welcome

==========================================================

2019 UPCOMING EVENTS

==========================================================

DJ Dennis Ciallela  - Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00PM

CoverUp Band - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00PM

Bottomless Brunch with Psychic Medium Lisa Morrison - Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00PM

Seating is limited to this event, Tickets available on Eventbrite.com

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bottomless-brunch-with-psychic-medium-lisa-morrison-tickets-61139055561

DJ Dennis Ciallela - Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00PM

- Saturday, June 29, 2019

FDR Drive Band Freestyle Show - Friday, July 12.2019 - 10:00PM

J20 & Wild Planes - Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00PM

Brianna & Mary / DJ Dennis Ciallela - Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Krowd Kings DJ Eddie Scissor Hands & DJ Grand FInale- Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00PM

Cousins Moran (Half way to St Patty's Day Show) - Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00PM

Kickin' Nash - Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Nerds - Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Goods - Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00PM

8th Grade Science - Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00PM 

Mighty Spectrum Band - Saturday. September 21, 2019 - 10:00PM

2k19 Freestyle Concert Series w/ Judy Torres & DJ/Producer Dennis CIallela - Friday, September 27. 2019 - 10:00PM

Tickets will be available on Eventbrite.com 

Second Helping Reunion Show - Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00PM