Welcome

2018 - Upcoming Events
==========================================================

 

Home For The Holidays Comedy Night - Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00PM

$20pp Please visit or call to purchase your ticket and reserve your seat (845)499-2470 email: ThePlaceNewCity@yahoo.com 

The NERDS (Thanksgving Eve)- Wednesday, November 21, 2018 +- 10:00PM

The Lost Boys - Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00PM

Freestyle Party with DJ/Producer Dennia Ciallela and Special Celebrity Performer TBA - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00PM

Old No. 7 - Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00PM

Mighty Spectrum Band - Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00PM

Psychic Medium Lisa Morrison- Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00PM

Please visit or call to purchase your ticket and reserve your seat (845)499-2470 email: ThePlaceNewCity@yahoo.com 

Kickin Nash - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00PM

Say 80Thing - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00PM

Nimrod - Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00PM

The Russo Brothers -  Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00PM

Cover Up Band - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00PM

The BSTREET Band - Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00PM

90's Night with DJ/Producer Dennia Ciallela and Special Celebrity Guests - Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00PM

KickStart Charlie - Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00PM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*NEW YEARS EVE 2019*

Midnight At The Masquerade - Sunday December 31, 2018

Midnight at the Masquerade; Murder Mystery Dinner - 7:00PM-9:00PM

NYE Masquerade Ball with DJ/Producer Dennis Ciallela  -10:00PM-4:00AM

Tickets and more details available on Eventbrite.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

*2019*

==========================================================

- Friday, January 4, 2019 

ZERO Record Release Party - Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00PM

Loosing Our Faculties - Friday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00PM

Seconds From Disaster -  Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00PM

- Friday, January 18, 2019

UnBrothers -  Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00PM

Freestyle Party Party with DJ/Producer Dennis Ciallela - Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00PM

Mighty Spectrum Band -  Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00PM

- Friday, February 1, 2019

Crush -  Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Elevators - Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00PM

Cover-Up Band -  Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00PM

"Till Death Do Us Part" Valentine's Day Murder Mystery Dinner - Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00PM-9:00PM

Tequila Soul Project - Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00PM

Kickin Nash -  Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00PM

Freestyle Party with DJ/Producer Dennis Ciallela - Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00PM

Rock Kandy (The ultimate 80's experience) -  Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00PM

- Friday, March 1, 2019

KickStart Charlie -  Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00PM

- Friday, March 8, 2019

Seconds From Disaster -  Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00PM

Cousins Moran -  Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00PM

FDR Drive -  Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00PM

8th Grade Science - Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00PM

Mighty Spectrum Band -  Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00PM

Freestyle Party with DJ/Producer Dennis Ciallela - Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00PM

Shorty Long & The Jersey Horns - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00PM