Welcome

Upcoming Events
==========================================================

*EVERY THURSDAY*

 Musical Bingo w/ DJ Scotty Doesnt Know 8:00PM with a Growing Cash Prize Jackpot!

==========================================================

 Dancing Through The Decades Party W/ DJ/Producer Dennis Ciallela & Percussionist Howie Bongo  - Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00PM

Rock Kandy (The ultimate 80's experience) -  Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00PM

Psychic Medium Lisa Morrison - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6-9PM

Seats are limited, Tickets are available at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/psychic-medium-lisa-morrison-tickets-54876281435

 Part Time Dragon Slayers - Friday, March 1, 2019 10:00PM

KickStart Charlie -  Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00PM

Dan Lopez & Tim Gysin Band - Friday, March 8, 2019

Seconds From Disaster -  Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00PM

Dueling Pianos Brunch - Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:00PM

Cousins Moran -  Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00PM

FDR Drive -  Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00PM

St. Patrick's Day Brunch - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00PM

8th Grade Science - Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00PM

Mighty Spectrum Band -  Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00PM

Freestyle Party Brunch - Suday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00PM

HAWK - Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Goods - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00PM

Lost Angeles - Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00PM

UnBrothers - Saturday, April 6,2019 - 10:00PM

The Nerds - Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00PM

Kickin' Nash - Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00PM

Dan Lopez - Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00PM

Seconds From Disaster - Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00PM

Freestyle Party w/ Celebrity Guest Performer & Dj/Producer Dennis Ciallela - Friday,  April 26, 2019 - 10:00PM

Advance tickets will be available for purchase soon

Goodman Fiske - Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Mix - Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00PM

Say 80'Thing - Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00PM

Dan Lopez - Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00PM

Shorty Long & The Jersey Horns - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00PM