Events

==========================================================

2019 UPCOMING EVENTS

==========================================================

Huggy Bear & The Sweathogs reunion show - Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00PM

*** "HALLOWEEK'S" at The Place  ***

Dan Lopez Happy Hour - Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00PM

Rob Base at The Place, Throwback dance party w/ Dj/Producer Dennis Ciallela - Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00PM 

Discount Pre-sale tickets available on Eventbrite.com

Mighty Spectrum Band Halloween Show & The Place Halloween Party - Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00PM

Psychic Medium Lisa Morrison - Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30PM (Tickets available now on Eventbrite.com seasting is limited)

Murder Mystery Dinner & Show - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30PM

"Death of a Gangster" A 1920's Mafia Marriage Murder Mystery

Tickets available on Eventbrite.com

Shameless Moves Halloween Show - Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00PM 

FDR Drive - Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Mix - Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00PM

Kickin' Nash - Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00PM

DJ - Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00PM

Kickstart Charlie - Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00

90's Party with Dj/Producer Dennis Ciallela - Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00PM

Shilelagh Law - Saturady, November 23, 2019 - 10:00PM

Discounted pre-sale tickets are available on Eventbrite.com

THANKSGIVING EVE - THE NERDS Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -10:00PM

2K19 Freestyle Concert Series w/ DJ/Producer Dennis Ciallela & Live performance by Rockell - Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00PM

Discount Pre-sale tickets will be available on Eventbrite.com