Events

==========================================================

2019 UPCOMING EVENTS

==========================================================

LOBSTERFEST

Enjoy a whole 1 1/14 LB Lobster dinner for only $19.95

EVERY FRIDAY THROUGH LABOR DAY 5PM-10PM

_____________________________________________________

Dan Barrios - Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00PM

FDR Drive Band featuring a special Freestyle Set / DJ Dennis Ciallela - Friday, July 12.2019 - 10:00PM

Nimrod & Nora Stone - Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00PM

J20 & Wild Planes - Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00PM

 DJ Dennis Ciallela - Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00PM

Mary & Brianna Acoustic Duo - Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00PM

Dan Lopez - Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00PM

The Krowd Kings DJ Eddie Scissor Hands & DJ Grand Finale- Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00PM

Cousins Moran (Half way to St Patty's Day Show) - Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00PM

Kickin' Nash - Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Nerds - Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00PM

The Goods - Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00PM

8th Grade Science - Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00PM 

Mighty Spectrum Band - Saturday. September 21, 2019 - 10:00PM

2k19 Freestyle Concert Series w/ Judy Torres & DJ/Producer Dennis CIallela - Friday, September 27. 2019 - 10:00PM

Tickets will be available on Eventbrite.com 

Second Helping Reunion Show - Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00PM